Xiong,xinping Miss Xiong receives her Doctor degree of Science from East China Normal University. She has gained experiences in teaching Alevel and IGCSE International Physics Course. Besides, she is very familiar with the four grades of this system. In addition to teaching, she successfully helps her students to participate in Physics Bowl Physics Competition and provides PAT guidance for students who apply for Oxford University and Cambridge University. In the CAIE examination in 2015, her students in the graduating class ranked TOP1 in China.
Xue, fei He owns years of teaching experience in famous schools. He has a long-term service in "China's top 50 high schools", and he is familiar with the domestic and foreign education system. In the past, the teaching achievement he recieved was the first in the southwest region. He has successfully sent many students to Imperial Institute of Technology, UBC, Aachen University of Technology and other schools.
Sun,wei She graduated from the University of Sydney with a Master's degree in Educational Management, she has many years of experience in foreign affairs management in international schools.
Lu,jing She graduated from Nanjing Normal University, with nearly ten years'experience in chemistry teaching; she has won the honor of "Edexcel Excellent Teacher". She is familiar with domestic junior and senior high school chemistry curriculum and foreign A-level (mainly edexcel, CIE, AQA) related curriculum content, with a very strong chemical knowledge reserve and professional chemistry teaching ability.
Yu,wenjing She recieved her master degree from Peking University. She is an expatriate teacher from Confucius Institute Headquarters (National Office of Chinese Language), and has taught high school and University Chinese courses in Atlanta, USA and Milan, Italy. She has also cooperated with the Department of Education of Georgia to develop online Chinese courses.
Copyright©上海雅力教育培训有限公司.
沪ICP备16051133号-4
沪公网安备 31011702004758号

4月20日校园开放日预约报名
在线咨询
稍后咨询
4月20日校园开放日预约报名
在线咨询
稍后咨询
熊平新 华东师范大学理学博士,多年Alevel和IGCSE体系的国际物理课程教学工作经验,对这一体系四个年级的课程十分熟悉,教学之余辅导学生参加Physics Bowl物理竞赛,并为报考牛津大学、剑桥大学的同学提供PAT辅导。2015年CIE考试中,所教授毕业班的学生周某成绩在全中国区排名TOP1。
薛飞 多年名校教学经验,长期供职于“中国中学五十强名校”,熟悉国内外教育体系。过往教学成绩,在西南地区首屈一指。成功将多名学生送入帝国理工、UBC、亚琛工业大学等学校。
杨净淳 乔治城大学硕士毕业,熟练掌握英语及西班牙语,多年国际学校全英文EAL课程教学经验。曾參與IBDP課程。 擅长听说、单词、文化浸染以及衔接IGCSE的专业英语课程。
孙玮 悉尼大学教育管理专业硕士毕业,具有多年国际学校外事管理经验。
卢静 毕业于南京师范大学,近十年化学教学经验,获得“Edexcel优秀教师”殊荣。熟悉国内的初高中化学课程及国外A-level(主要有edexcel, CIE, AQA)相关课程内容,具有非常强的化学知识储备及专业的化学教学能力。
ADCOTE
Copyright©上海雅力教育培训有限公司.
沪ICP备16051133号-4
沪公网安备 31011702004758号